Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Paula Redick - President 

Candy Thompson - Vice President

Krystal Tomblin - Secretary

Erin Tallman - Treasurer


Sherry Hambright

Ashley Weaver

Jason Straughan

Beth Ferraro

Nichole Lovejoy

Interested in joining the organization as a board member? Please fill out the application below and email it to us at or mail it to us at 403 Bayshore Blvd N, Jacksonville, NC 28540.

**All candidates subject to a background check